Omicron Delta Kappa Inducts 42 New Members


This past year, the New England College Omicron Delta Kappa circle inducted 42 juniors and seniors into the prestigious leadership honor society. The ODK circle at NEC is the only circle currently in New Hampshire but has 302 active circles across the country. In total, ODK has inducted 8,486 members in this year alone.

To be a member of ODK, students must be in the top 35% percent of their class as well as excel in the five phases of campus life:

  • Scholarship
  • Athletics
  • Campus or Community Service, Social and Religious Activities, and Campus Government,
  • Journalism, Speech, and Mass Media
  • Creative and Performing Arts

Please join me in congratulating the following students on this outstanding achievement:

Abigail Arsenault

Alexander Bub

Alexia Roberts

Allie Birchmeier, Staff

Alyssa Tursi

Amanda McGoldrick

Angelica Cafiero

Ashlie Tetreault

Bonnie Shinn

Brittany Tierney

Brooke Cotton

Bryan McFarlane

Cameron Szuch

David Nelson

Dawn Johnson

Destiney Rios

Eden Louis

Emily LePage

Erica Lissner

Gabriella Marcheschi

Hannah Nelson

Heather Chafe

Inez McDermott, Faculty

Jacqueline “Bean” Clark

Jaycie Triandafilou

Jessica Carroll

Jordan Vachon

Joslyn Gallagher

Kassandra Wiggett

Keenan Haase

Manuel Alejandro

Marissa Coidakis

Meghan Korchman

Michaela “Micky C” Clark

Michaela Pomeroy

Mikayla Healey

Nicolina Jackson

Nya Ross

Rebecca Kositzke

Tara Bainbridge

Victoria Shaw

Zachary Harper


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here