And the Winner is…


From April 23rd to the 27th, Student Senate held their elections for the new President for next academic year of 2018-2019. Jason Earnhardt was announced as the winner on Friday the 27th.

Jason has been a part of Student Senate as Treasurer for this academic year and worked with Chartwells under his food committee to give students better options in the dining halls. Next year he will be working alongside: Rodney Scribner as VPAA, James Mathieu as VPSE, Ty’Aaron Ennis as Treasurer, and Emily Heath as Secretary. Congratulations to the winners and we look forward to what Student Senate brings for next year.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here